SL No.NameDesignation in relation to membership of the Committee
1 Dr. Indra Nath Chatterjee Chairman
2 Prof. Ashoke Kumar Dutta Member
3 Prof. (Dr.) Surabhi Banerjee Member
4 Namrata A. Chotrani Member

Registered Office: Kankaria Estate, 5th Floor, 6, Little Russell Street, Kolkata – 700 071, West Bengal, INDIA

For queries and grievances contact: