Dear Customers, Due to COVID'19, There may be a delay with your order, but rest assured it is on its way to you. ...

Risk Management Committee

Risk Management Committee


SL No.NameDesignation in relation to membership of the Committee
1 Mr. Siddhartha Roy Burman Chairman
2 Mr. Ritoban Roy Burman Member
3 Prof. (Dr.) Surabhi Banerjee Member
4 Ms. Ishani Ray Member
5 Mr. Subir Rakshit Member

Registered Office:

Kankaria Estate, 5th Floor, 6, Little Russell Street, Kolkata – 700 071, West Bengal, INDIA

For queries and grievances contact: